Where to see every E3 2021 livestream in Australian times

E3 2021 livestream Australian times

Looking for where you can find every E3 2021 livestream in Australian times? Look no further, friend. Below, we’ve laid out all the biggest livestreams in one handy list, with individual Aus timezones and links so you can find them on the night.

 

So, when does E3 start exactly?

Great question. Hard to answer. Without an actual physical show, E3 has become a bit of an amorphous online blob this year. Though it isn’t technically part of the E3 trade show, Geoff Keighley’s Summer Games Fest Kickoff Live will no doubt be the unofficial start. This will be the one to watch if you’re looking for a slew of announcements and fresh trailers. From there, it’s up early and often each day into the following week for individual press conferences.

A couple of reminders:

1) PlayStation no longer attend E3 and as such have no official presence at the show. If you’re looking for the PlayStation press conference on this list and can’t find it, that’s why. There’s nothing to stop them from dropping a surprise State of Play broadcast during E3 but it wouldn’t be attached to the show. Based on previous years, we don’t think it’s a likely scenario anyway.

2) Following the acquisition of Bethesda earlier this year, the Xbox and Bethesda conferences have now been rolled into a single showcase.

3) Electronic Arts has punted its EA Play conference into July, well away from E3. We’ve included it in this list for the sake of keeping everything in the piece cohesive.

 

Thursday, June 10

Battlefield 2042 reveal

Battlefield 6 Reveal

Times:
12.00 am AEST
11:30pm ACST (Wednesday, June 9)
10:00pm AWST (Wednesday, June 9)
Website: EA.com
Twitch: Twitch.tv/EA
YouTube: Electronic Arts on YouTube

Games Gig

Times:
7.00 pm AEST
6:30pm ACST
5:00pm AWST

 

Friday, June 11

E3 2021 livestream Australian times

Summer Game Fest

Times:
4:00am AEST
3:30am ACST
2:00am AWST
Website: SummerGameFest.com
Twitch: Twitch.tv/TheGameAwards
YouTube: The Game Awards

 

 

Saturday, June 12

E3 2021 livestream Australian times

Koch Media Showcase

Times:
5.00 am AEST
4:30 am ACST
3:00 am AWST
Website: KochMedia.com
Twitch: KochMediaUK
YouTube: KochMediaUK

 

 

Sunday, June 13

E3 2021 livestream Australian times

Guerrilla Collective

Times:
1:00am AEST
12:30am ACST
11:00pm AWST (Saturday, June 12)
Website: GuerrillaCollective.com
Twitch: GuerrillaCollective

Ubisoft Forward

Times:
5:00 am AEST
4:30 am ACST
3:00 am AWST
Website: Ubisoft.com
Twitch: Ubisoft
YouTube: Ubisoft

Devolver Digital

Times:
6:30 am AEST
6:00 am ACST
4:30 am AWST
Website: DevolverDigital.com
Twitch: DevolverDigital
YouTube: DevolverDigital

Gearbox Entertainment

Times:
7:00 am AEST
6:30 am ACST
5:00 am AWST
Website: GearboxSoftware.com
Twitch: GearboxOfficial
YouTube: GearboxSoftware

Monday, June 14

E3 2021 livestream Australian times

Xbox/Bethesda Showcase

Times:
3:00 am AEST
2:30 am ACST
1:00 am AWST
Website: Xbox.com
Twitch: Xbox
YouTube: Xbox

Square Enix Showcase

Times:
5:15 am AEST
4:45 am ACST
3:15 am AWST
Website: Square-Enix.com
Twitch: SquareEnix
YouTube: SquareEnixNA

WB Games (Back 4 Blood)

Times:
7:00 am AEST
6:30 am ACST
5:00 am AWST
Website: WarnerBrosGames.com
Twitch: WBGamesLive
YouTube: WBGames

PC Gaming Show

Times:
7:30 am AEST
7:00 am ACST
5:30 am AWST
Website: PCGamer.com
Twitch: PCGamer
YouTube: PCGamer

Future Games Show

Times:
9:00 am AEST
8:30 am ACST
7:00 am AWST
Website: GamesRadar.com
Twitch: GamesRadar
YouTube: GamesRadar

 

Tuesday, June 15

E3 2021 livestream Australian times

Take Two Interactive Panel

Times:
3:15 am AEST
2:45 am ACST
1:15 am AWST
Website: take2games.com

Capcom

Times:
7:30 am AEST
7:00 am ACST
5:30 am AWST
Website: Capcom.com
Twitch: Capcom USA
YouTube: Capcom USA

Razer

Times:
8.00 am AEST
7:30 am ACST
6:00 am AWST
Website: Razer.com
Twitch: Razer
YouTube: Razer

 

 

Wednesday, June 16

E3 2021 livestream Australian times

Nintendo

Times:
2:00 am AEST
1:30 am ACST
12:00 am AWST
Website: Nintendo.com.au
Twitch: Nintendo
YouTube: Nintendo

Bandai Namco

Times:
7:25 am AEST
6:55 am ACST
5:25 am AWST
Website: BandaiNamcoEnt.com
Twitch: Bandai Namco Europe
YouTube: Namco Bandai Games EU

 

Thursday, July 22

E3 2021 livestream Australian times

EA Play

Times: TBC
Website: EA.com
Twitch: EA
YouTube: EA

David Smith

David Smith is the games and technology editor at The AU Review. He has previously written for PC World Australia. You can find him on Twitter at @RhunWords.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,