Thee Windows

Thee Windows

Exclusive Album Premiere: Thee Windows – Margin of Error (2022 LP)

October 12, 2022

Baltimore’s Thee Windows is a trio comprised of guitarist and songwriter Dustin O’Keefe,  bassist Keegan Gore and drummer Chris Birch. Bringing their combined influences from previous projects, they have created an inspired collection of meditative thoughtful indie-rock. This Friday they release their debut album, Margin of Error, and we are delighted to be premiering it […]

Read More

buy windows 11 pro test ediyorum