Album Review: ERRA – CURE (2024 LP)

Alabamian progressive metalcore maestros ERRA have unveiled their highly anticipated sixth studio album, CURE, today. Showcasing their hallmark fusion of captivating melodic vocals and screams across a spectrum of tracks, the album features guitarist/vocalist Jesse Cash, vocalist J.T. Cavey, drummer Alex Ballew, bassist Conor Hesse, and the new addition, guitarist Clint Tustin. With CURE, ERRA…

Read More