Wavves drop two new singles ahead of new album, You’re Welcome, dropping this May

Amidst keeping busy with Spirit Club projects, a Cloud Nothings collaboration and a split single with Weezer, Nathan Williams has just dropped a pair of shiny new singles from the forthcoming Wavves album set for release May 19th via Ghost Ramp imprint.

The LP is titled You’re Welcome and the first two singles, “Daisy” and “You’re Welcome” capture the classic, fuzz-punk style that is so essential to this Californian rock band.

You’re Welcome will be Wavves’ sixth studio album and boasts a tidy 12 tracks. Check out the two new singles as well as the track listing below!

You’re Welcome
1. Daisy
2. You’re Welcome
3. No Shade
4. Million Enemies
5. Hollowed Out
6. Come To The Valley
7. Animal
8. Stupid In Love
9. Exercise
10. Under
11. Dreams Of Grandeur
12. I Love You


This content has recently been ported from its original home on The AU Review: Music and may have formatting errors – images may not be showing up, or duplicated, and galleries may not be working. We are slowly fixing these issue. If you spot any major malfunctions making it impossible to read the content, however, please let us know at editor AT theaureview.com.