Blame It On My Youth

Track of the Day: blink-182 “Blame It On My Youth” (2019)

May 14, 2019

Pop punk behemoths blink-182 are back with new track “Blame It On My Youth”, and our teenage selves could not be more excited! blink-182 consists of original members Mark Hoppus¬†(vocals/bass) and Travis Barker (drums), with Alkaline Trio‘s Matt Skiba (vocals/guitar) now permanently filling the spot left by departing founder Tom DeLonge. “Blame It On My […]

Read More