August River Band

Track by Track: August River Band dive deeper into the tracks on their debut album Thank You Pain

October 2, 2020

Brisbane alt-folk group August River Band have today released their debut album Thank you Pain The Brisbane based trio – made up of Eev Ferreira, Gerard Kerr, and Lil Burrows – have developed a sound that fuses rock, folk and indie music. Their unique sound offers wonderfully juxtaposed chemistry between the tortured singer-songwriter, the classically […]

Read More