Single Stream: Beach House "Myth" (2012)

It has been awhile, but the wait is (almost) over. Beach House has just released their first single, “Myth”, taken from their recently announced album, Bloom, which will be available from May 15th.

Tracklisting for the upcoming LP is as follows:

1. Myth
2. Wild
3. Lazuli
4. Other People
5. The Hours
6. Troublemaker
7. New Year
8. Wishes
9. On the Sea
10. Irene

While Victoria Legrand and Alex Scally never stray from their formula of synths and guitars, it’s refreshing to hear another captivating melody that has the imminent potential to stay in your mind for days to come.

Have a listen to “Myth” here: