Here’s where and when you can watch The Game Awards 2021 in Australia

Geoff Keighley’s annual Video Game Awards presentation has rolled around again for 2021, handing out accolades for the best the year has had to offer in gaming. It’s admittedly been a tough year for game delays, with many of the year’s hotly anticipated games pushed to 2022, from the likes of God of War Ragnarok and Horizon Forbidden West. That being said, the year is wide open for some critical darlings, with Deathloop arguably leading the pack for game of the year in terms of outright positive reception.

While the event has been dated for the 10th of December, Australian’s can catch the Video Game Awards across multiple platforms this side of the globe at the times listed below:

ACT, NSW, TAS, VIC

12:30 PM AEDT

QLD

11:30 AM AEDT

SA

12:00 PM ACDT

NT

11:00 AM ACST

WA

9:30 AM AWST

NZ

2:30 PM NZDT

You can catch the stream live on The Game Awards Twitch channel, The Game Awards Official Website and the Official Game Awards YouTube channel.

Matthew Arcari

Matthew Arcari is the games and technology editor at The AU Review. You can find him on Twitter at @sirchunkee, or at the Dagobah System, chilling with Luke and Yoda.

Tags: , , ,