Comedians Lano & Woodley announce 2023 Moby Dick tour dates

When is an iconic story about a whale, not a story about a whale? When it’s a brilliantly funny Lano and Woodley show of course.

The comedy duo, who have had a love-hate relationship over many years, are back with a completely improvised and hilarious take on the Moby Dick story.

New stops on the tour include Cairns, Noosa, Bendigo, Warragul, Adelaide, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Camden, Kyneton, Albury, Wagga Wagga and Sutherland.

“Col and I love creating theatrically ambitious Lano & Woodley shows. We’re using the classic tale of the demented Captain Ahab and his obsession with taking revenge on the whale that bit off his leg, as a springboard for Lano & Woodley to become entangled in their own crazy and hilarious conflict with each other.” Frank Woodley

“We will convince you the show should be called Moby Dick – by the end, you may think it’s more like Moby dickheads. In the new show, an obsessed and maniacal captain tries desperately to maintain his dignity and achieve the ultimate revenge. It’s also a story about Moby Dick.” Colin Lane

Tickets on sale now

CAIRNS: Fri 3 Feb
Cairns Performing Arts Centre
Booking: Ticketlink.com.au

NOOSA: Sat 4 Feb
The J, Noosa
Booking: thej.com.au

BENDIGO: Fri 10 Feb
Ulumbarra Theatre
Booking: gotix.com.au

WARRAGUL: Fri 24 Feb
West Gippsland Arts Centre
Booking: wgac.com.au

ADELAIDE: Thu 9 Mar – Sun 19 Mar
The Garden Of Unearthly Delights
Booking: adelaidefringe.com.au

GOLD COAST: Fri 24 Mar
Venue: HOTA
Booking: hota.com.au

WOLLONGONG: Sat 29 Apr
Wollongong Town Hall
Booking: merrigong.com.au

CAMDEN: Fri 19 May
Camden Civic Centre
Booking: camdenciviccentre.com.au

KYNETON: Sat 27 May
Kyneton Town Hall
Booking: mrsc.vic.gov.au

ALBURY: Sat 3 Jun
Albury Entertainment Centre,
Booking: alburyentertainmentcentre.com.au

WAGGA WAGGA: Sat 10 Jun
Wagga Wagga Civic Centre
Booking: civictheatre.com.au

SUTHERLAND: Sat 17 June
Sutherland Entertainment Centre
Booking: sutherland.nsw.gov.au

buy windows 11 pro test ediyorum