AU ABROAD

The Preatures set to perform 20 free acoustic shows around Australia for Corona Sunsets

Straight off the back of their national tour, Aussie five piece The Preatures will be hitting the road again, performing 20 live shows around Australia for Corona Sunsets. Starting in Yallingup, WA on November 6, The Preatures will play at various bars around Western Australia, NSW, and Queensland, before finishing in Victoria, ending their month of acoustic performances.

After the hugely successful single "Is This How You Feel?" in 2013 and subsequent EPs, the group released Blue Planet Eyes in 2014, launching them to even bigger fame around the globe and at home.

The full list of dates, locations and details can be found here (all shows are 18+). And we've also listed them below.

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Friday, 6 November
Caves House Hotel
18 Yallingup Beach Rd,
Yallingup
7.30pm

Saturday, 7 November
The Leftbank
15 Riverside Rd,
East Fremantle
2.30pm

The Northshore Tavern
66/470 Whitfords Av,
Hillarys
7.30pm

Sunday, 8 November
The Lucky Shag Waterfront Bar
Barrack St Jetty,
Barrack Square
2.30pm

Ocean Beach Hotel
140 Marine Pde,
Cottesloe
7.30pm

NEW SOUTH WALES

Friday, 13 November
Towradgi Beach Hotel
(Beer Garden)
170 Pioneer Rd,
Towradgi
8.30pm

Saturday, 14 November
Watson’s Bay Hotel
1 Military Rd,
Watsons Bay
3.30pm

Manly Wharf
E Esplanade,
Manly
7.30pm

Sunday, 15 November
The Bucket List
Bondi Pavilion,
Queen Elizabeth Dr,
Bondi
2.30pm

Mona Vale Hotel
2 Park St,
Mona Vale
7.30pm

Sunday, 22 November
Hotel Brunswick
4 Mullumbimby St,
Brunswick Heads
8pm

QUEENSLAND

Friday, 20 November
Beach House Hotel
344 The Esplanade,
Scarness
8pm

Saturday, 21 November
Sandstone Point Hotel
1800 Bribie Island Rd,
Sandstone Point
3pm

Noosa Heads S.L.S.C
69 Hastings St,
Noosa Heads
9pm

Sunday, 22 November
Coolangatta Hotel
(Downstairs)
Cnr Warner St & Marine Pde,
Coolangatta
3pm

VICTORIA

Friday, 27 November
Lambys
26 Moorabool St,
Geelong
9pm

Saturday, 28 November
The Deck est 2013
2-4 Davey St,
Frankston
3pm

Westernport Hotel
161 Marine Pde,
San Remo
9.30pm

Sunday, 29 November
The College Lawn
36 Greville St,
Prahran
2.30pm

Portsea Hotel
3746 Point Nepean Rd,
Portsea
7pm