AWME 2015 announce more artists to its already massive lineup

Ten more names have been added to the Australasian World Music Expo (AWME) 2015 lineup, including Australians Anna O and Ella Thompson. Joining them for the event include the tropical Cumbia Cosmonauts, Bluesman Kutcha Edwards and Melbourne soul group The Deans.

Deep Street Soul, The Three Kings, Raised By Eagles, and Melbourne based DJs Emma Peel and Chelsea Wilson round out the artists added to the diverse lineup.

The full AWME 2015 lineup includes:

Anna O, Archer, The Audreys, Cash Savage & The Last Drinks, Chelsea Wilson (DJ) Cumbia Cosmonauts, The Deans, Deep Street Soul, Emma Donovan & The Putbacks, Emma Peel (DJ) Emma Thompson, Henry Wagons & The Only Children, HOWQUA, Jess Ribeiro, John Bennett with David Hyams, Kingfisha, Kutcha Edwards, Latinaotearoa, The Meltdown, Mick Thomas, Mojo Juju, Ngaiire, OKA, Pirra, Quarter Street, Raised By Eagles, Ruby Boots, Skipping Girl Vinegar, The Seven Ups, Three Kings, Thomas Oliver and Yirrmal.

Listen to some of the acts here:

The complete lineup as well as more information about the event can be found at the AWME 2015 website. AWME 2015 will take place from 12th – 14th November at Arts Centre Melbourne, Max Watts, Shebeen, The Toff in Town, Ding Dong and Lounge.