Single Stream: Joey Badass Featuring Kiesza "Teach Me" (2014)

With Falls Festival now behind him and his Sydney sideshow with Run The Jewels up tomorrow, rising emcee Joey Bada$$ has dropped another nugget from his upcoming debut album B4.DA.$$, due out in a matter of weeks. "Teach Me", a bonus track on the album, veers a bit away from his 90's hip hop revival aesthetic, teaming him up with Canadian house-pop artist Kiesza for a mish mash of style, rapid-fire flowing over a double time banger.

B4.DA.$$ is scheduled for release on 20th January 2015. The tracklist is as follows

1. Save The Children
2. Greenbax (Introlude)
3. Paper Trail$
4. Piece Of Mind
5. Big Dusty
6. Hazeus View
7. Like Me (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
8. Belly Of The Beast (Feat. Chronixx)
9. No. 99
10. Christ Conscious
11. On & On (Feat. Maverick Sabre & Dymeond Lewis)
12. Escape 120 (Feat. Raury)
13. Black Beetles
14. O.C.B.
15. Curry Chicken
16. Run Up On Ya (Feat. Action Bronson & Elle Varner) (Bonus)
17. Teach Me (Feat. Kiesza) (Bonus)