AU ABROAD

Single Stream: Winterbourne “Steady my Bones” (2015)

Sydney duo Winterbourne have just dropped the second single “Steady My Bones” off their debut EP All But The Sun along with a music video. After tour supports including Little May and Patrick James, and a whole bunch of festivals, Winterbourne kick off their first headline tour on the 12th of March. With Melbourne and two Sydney shows already sold out, the folk-rock duo’s shows are in high demand. Watch the video for “Steady my Bones”, directed by Tim Glastonbury below

Winterbourne are on tour throughout Australia this March and April

Thu 12 Mar | Beavs Bar, Geelong VIC
Sat 14 Mar | Wrangler, Melbourne VIC (U18 Matinee) 
Sat 14 Mar | Shebeen Bandroom, Melbourne VIC (SOLD OUT)
Thu 19 Mar | Moonshine, Manly NSW Free Entry 
Sat 21 Mar | Newtown Social Club, Sydney NSW (SOLD OUT)
Sun 22 Mar | The Lair, Sydney NSW (All Ages) (SOLD OUT)
Thu 26 Mar | Lizottes, Newcastle NSW 
Fri 27 Mar | Rad, Wollongong NSW
Sat 28 Mar | The Front Gallery & Café, Canberra ACT
Thu 02 Apr | The Wheatsheaf Hotel, Adelaide SA 
Sat 04 Apr – Mon 06 Apr | Fremantle Street Arts Festival, Fremantle WA 
Thu 09 Apr | The Milk Factory, Brisbane QLD 
Fri 10 Apr | The Treehouse, Byron Bay NSW (All Ages) 
Sat 11 Apr | 5 Church St, Bellingen NSW 
Fri 17 Apr | Warrumbungle Food Festival, Coonabarabran NSW