Photo Gallery: Austin City Limits Day Three, Weekend Two - Zilker Park, Austin (11.10.15)

Enjoy these photos from the final day of the second and final weekend of Austin City Limits in Texas, featuring headliners Florence + The Machine, The Decemberists, Hozier, Of Monsters and Men and more - alongside Australia's own Vance Joy (pictured) and Sheppard!

Photo Gallery: Austin City Limits Day Two, Weekend Two - Zilker Park, Austin (10.10.15)

Geoffrey D'Unienville is in Austin for the second weekend of the annual Austin City Limits Music Festival and delivers us an incredible array of talent in this exclusive photo gallery. From some of the biggest names in the world - Deadmau5, Drake and A$AP Rocky - to the likes of Charlotte OC, Shakey Graves, Glass Animals, FIDLAR and TV on the Radio - the second day of the festival certainly delivered something for everyone. Check out the gallery here:

Photo Gallery: Austin City Limits Day One, Weekend Two - Zilker Park, Austin (09.10.15)

We return to Austin for the second weekend of the annual Austin City Limits Festival. The first day brought us the likes of the Foo Fighters, Royal Blood, Billy Freakin' Idol, The Maccabees, Run The Jewels, Run The Jewels, Tame Impala and much, much more... Geoffrey D'Unienville flew over for the event and brings us all the action here:

Festival Review: Lollapalooza Berlin - Tempelhof Airport, Germany (12.09.15 & 13.09.15)

Photo: Stephan Flad.

Lollapalooza branched out into Europe for the first time over the weekend, taking Berlin's Tempelhof Airport by storm. The sold out event drew huge numbers of music fans down to the defunct airport (one of the coolest festival venues I've been too, I'll add) for some brilliant sets by artists who've been away for a little while, some of the biggest names touring at the moment and some recent festival favourites. Having attended Lollapalooza in Chicago last year, I felt like I was going into this one at least a little prepared, but Berlin's festival game was another beast in itself.

Live Review: Foals + Formation - Kesselhaus, Berlin (08.09.15)

Foals returned to Berlin as part of their current European tour that took in a handful of shows to celebrate the release of What Went Down on Tuesday night, the penultimate gig on the Oxford band's calendar before heading off to South America. Crammed into Kesselhaus were local Berliners, international visitors like myself and people who'd come from elsewhere in Europe to see the boys perform what has definitely shaped up to be some of their heaviest material yet on the new album, not to mention cuts from their impressive catalogue.

Our seven favourite performances and discoveries from the 36th Annual Edmonton Folk Music Festival

Last week, we returned home following an incredible trip to Canada that ended with a weekend in Edmonton for the 36th Annual Edmonton Folk Music Festival. Surrounded by the beautiful scenery of the riverside city, and perched on natural ampitheatres against almost all of the festival's seven stages, there was a comfort and beauty to this festival that made it an experience unlike any other.

Photo Gallery: Edmonton Folk Music Festival Day Three ft. The Milk Carton Kids + Bear's Den + Lucius and more! (08.08.15)

Join us on the third day of the Edmonton Folk Music Festival in Canada with the likes of Bear's Den, The Milk Carton Kids, Lucius, Matt Andersen, Richard Thompson, Hanggai and many more!

Live Review: Edmonton Folk Music Festival Day Three ft. Richard Thompton + Lucius + The Milk Carton Kids and more! (08.08.15)

Richard Thompson performs while The Milk Carton Kids look on...

Our third day started off on stage three with the phenomenal "Define Folk" session, featuring Oysterband, Richard Thompson, Geoff Muldaur and Amos Garrett and The Milk Carton Kids. We arrived just in time for Geoff Muldaurs' delivery of "Tennessee Blues", which had a beautiful heartfelt country blues feel to it, before Richard Thompson went on to sing a gentle Celtic folk song accompanied by a rich swirl of strings.

Hello Asia! Live Review: KCON LA 2015 M! Countdown Day 2 - Staples Center (02.08.15)

Another August in Los Angeles, another KCON and MCountdown concert bonanza! Now in its fourth year, the All Things Hallyu event ballooned once again in size, scope, and attendance. This year’s mantra was “Ignite Your Feelz” and the double concerts indeed ignited all kinds of feelz for the 90,000 attendees who took over the Staples Center on August 1st and 2nd. Here’s a brief rundown of the second of the 2-night conflagration of fan emotions.

Live Review: Edmonton Folk Music Festival Day Two ft. Edward Sharpe + Harry Manx + Frazey Ford and more! (07.08.15)

Pictured: Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros

On Day Two of Edmonton Folk Music Festival, we were treated to a rich and wonderfully extensive line up of artists, spread out across seven stages. Our night of music kicked off with the exciting and very promising session entitled "Magical Moments" with Jenn Grant, Bear's Den, John Smith and Danny Michel collaborating for a special performance.