Nominations and voting details for 2014 MAMA is announced

One of Asia's largest award shows the 2014 Mnet Asian Music Awards (MAMA) in Hong Kong has announced its lineup of nominees. As per previous MAMAs the public vote counts towards the award outcome. So get voting for your favourite K-Pop artists and songs for 2014.

Voting for the 17 categories for the 2014 Mnet Asian Music Awards can be assessed at Mnet's special MAMA website 2014 MAMA Voting . This is the third time in a row that the MAMAs are held in Hong Kong. Voting closes on midnight 2nd December (Korean Standard Time).

The Nominees for the 2014 Mnet Asian Music Awards are:

Best New Artist
Park Bo Ram
Akdong Musician (AKMU)
Eddy Kim

Best Male Artist

Roy Kim
Seo Taiji
Lim Chang Jung

Best Female Artist
Sun Mi


Best Male Group

Block B
Super Junior

Best Female Group
Girl's Day
Girls' Generation

Best Dance Performance – Solo
Rain - "30 Sexy"
Sun Mi - "Full Moon"
Ailee - "Don't Touch Me"
HyunA - "Red"
Hyorin - "One Way Love"

Best Dance Performance – Male Group

EXO - "Overdose"
TVXQ - "Something"
BTS - "Boy In Luv"

INFINITE - "Last Romeo"

Best Dance Performance – Female Group

AOA - "Miniskirt"
Miss A - "Hush"
Girl's Day - "Something"
SISTAR - "Touch My Body"
4MINUTE - "Whatcha Doin' Today"

Best Collaboration

San E & Raina - "A Midsummer Night's Sweetness"
Seo In Guk & Zia - "Loved You"
Soyou & Junggigo - "Some"
Jung In & Gary - "Your Scent"
Huh Gak & Eun Ji - "Break Up to Make Up"

Best Vocal Performance – Male
Kim Dong Ryul - "How Am I"
Roy Kim - "Home"
K.will - "Day 1"
Taeyang - "Eyes, Nose, Lips"
Wheesung - "Night and Day"

Best Vocal Performance – Female

Baek Z Young - "Fervor"
IU - "Friday"
Ailee - "Singing Got Better"
Younha - "Umbrella"
Lee Sun Hee - "Meet Him Among"

Best Band Performance
CNBLUE - "Can't Stop"
FTISLAND - "Madly"
NELL - "Four Times Around"
Seo Taiji - ""
Jung Joon Young - "Teenager"

Best Rap Performance

Gary - "Shower Later"
GAEKO - "No Make Up"
Mad Clown - "Without You"
San E - "Body Language"
Epik High - "Happen Ending"

Best Music Video
2PM - "Go Crazy"
Block B - "Jackpot"
Seo Taiji - "Sogyeokdong"
Girls' Generation - TTS - "Holler"
TEEN TOP - "Missing"

Best Original Soundtrack
Reply1994 / Lim Kim - "Happy Me"
Its Alright This Is Love / Davichi - "Its Alright This Is Love"
You Who Came From The Stars / Lyn - "My Destiny"
You Who Came From The Stars / Sung Si Kyung - "Every Moment Of You"
Its Ok, That's Love / Yoon Mi Rae - "I Love You"