warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/theaureview/ on line 33.


Clockenflap Hong Kong reveals full festival line up with Jagwar Ma, Jess Ribeiro and Monsieur Graz set to play!

The full festival line up for the Clockenflap festival in Hong Kong has been released, with three Aussies included on the impressive bill of artists! Joining the likes of The Flaming Lips, Travis and Mogwai will be Jagwar Ma, Jess Ribeiro and Monsieur Graz.

Klaxons, The Rubens and more added to final Clockenflap Festival, Hong Kong lineup for 2012.

Hong Kong's annual music and arts festival Clockenflap have just announced their final lineup additions for the 2012 event. Included in the final announcement are Klaxons, !!!, Bastille, Luke Sital Singh, Ryan Hui, The Lee's and Australian own The Rubens. They join a huge line-up alongside big names such as Primal Scream, De La Soul, Alt-J and Australia's own Sneaky Sound System, Chet Faker and Monsieur Graz.