THE AU: MUSIC ARTS ON THE AU THE IRIS FOOD & LIFESTYLE THE IRIS: GAMES & TECHNOLOGY HELLO ASIA! AU APPROVED AU ABROAD

Meet the AU review crew.

Want to get in touch with a member of the AU team? Here are the best e-mails. If in doubt, get in touch with info@theaureview.com and your e-mail will be forwarded to the correct editor.

Founding Editor
Larry Heath // larry@theaureview.com

Editor-in-Chief
Sosefina Fuamoli // sosefina@theaureview.com

Advertising / Sponsorship Opportunities:
advertising@heathmedia.com.au

Hello Asia! Editor-in-Chief
Johnny Au // johnny@theaureview.com

Contributing Editors (Music):
Tanya Ali, Mairead Bilton-Gough, Donella Beckton, Thomas Flynn, Aidan Hogg, Jana Angeles
Send your music to: info@theaureview.com

Assistant Editors:
Lauren Mitchell, Clare Armstrong and Kerrie Geier

Deputy Editor (Food & Lifestyle and Travel):
Chris Singh // chris@theaureview.com

Stumbled Upon:
Kat Hunter // kat.hunter@theaureview.com

Head Iris Video Games and Tech Writer:
David Smith // david.smith@theaureview.com

Arts Editor:
Philippe Perez // artseditor@theaureview.com

Arts News Editor:
Simon Clark // artsnews@theaureview.com

The Iris Editor:
Fergus Halliday // theiris@theaureview.com

Album News Editor:
Steph Payton // albumnews@theaureview.com

Industry News Editor:
industry@theaureview.com

Competitions Manager:
Sabina Rysnik // sabina@theaureview.com

Interview Manager:
Josh Champion // intseditor@theaureview.com
Assistant: Antigone Anagnostellis

Have a news article (or 'news tip') for the news team? E-mail to info@theaureview.com. You're also more than welcome to add this e-mail to your mailing lists for all aspects of the AU and its sister sites (The Iris etc.)! If you send an e-mail here it will find its way to the right person...

Follow us on Twitter: @theaureview