ARTS ON THE AU THE IRIS FOOD & LIFESTYLE VIDEAU GAMES HELLO ASIA! AU APPROVED AU ABROAD

Meet the AU review crew.

Want to get in touch with a member of the AU team? Here are the best e-mails. If in doubt, get in touch with info@theaureview.com and your e-mail will be forwarded to the correct editor.

Founder and Editor-in-Chief
Larry Heath // larry@theaureview.com

Photo Editor and Hello Asia! Deputy Editor
Johnny Au // johnny@theaureview.com

Deputy Editor (Music)
Sosefina Fuamoli // sosefina@theaureview.com

Contributing Editors (Music):
Chris Singh, Tanya Ali, Mairead Bilton-Gough, Dave Roberts and Jonty Czuchwicki.
Send your music to: info@theaureview.com

Deputy Editor (Food & Lifestyle):
Chris Singh // chris@theaureview.com

Food & Lifestyle News Editor:
Billy Jones

AU Abroad Editor:
Larry Heath // abroad@theaureview.com

VideAU Games Editor:
Larry Heath // videaugames@theaureview.com

Head Games Writer:
David Smith // videaugames@theaureview.com

Arts Editor:
Emma Mackenzie // artseditor@theaureview.com

Arts News Editor:
Katelyn Rew // artsnews@theaureview.com

The Iris Assistant Editor:
Milly Schultz-Boylen // theiris@theaureview.com

Album News Editor:
Steph Payton // albumnews@theaureview.com

Industry News Editor:
Emily Booth // industry@theaureview.com

Competitions Manager:
Sabina Rysnik // sabina@theaureview.com

Interview Managers:
Philippe Perez and Emmylou Macdonald

Have a news article (or 'news tip') for the news team? E-mail to info@theaureview.com. You're also more than welcome to add this e-mail to your mailing lists for all aspects of the AU and its sister sites (The Iris etc.)! If you send an e-mail here it will find its way to the right person...

Follow us on Twitter: @theaureview